How to mark Clients Active, Inactive or Discharged

To Mark as InActive:

  1. Go to Individual and then select View Clients.
  2. Select the client name to open the registration page.
  3. Mark the InActive option and then click the Save button in the middle of the screen.
  4. When you get the pop up select Cancel to mark them inactive.

To Mark as Discharged:

  1. Go to Individual and then select View Clients.
  2. Select the client name to open the registration page.
  3. Mark the InActive option and then click the Save button in the middle of the screen.
  4. When you get the pop up select OK to discharge the client.

To Mark as Active:

  1. Go to Individual and then select View Clients.
  2. Select the All Clients radio button at the top of the screen. 
  3. Select the client name to open the registration page.
  4. Mark the Active option and then click the Save button in the middle of the screen.

 

Please Note:

  • InActive will appear in the list when you select Individual/View Clients and then select the InActive Clients radio button at the top of the screen
  • Discharged will appear in the list when you select Individual/View Clients and then select the Discharged Clients radio button at the top of the screen