Knowledgebase
Therasoft Support site > Therasoft Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Turning Messages from TSO on and off

Solution

When we create these Messages/Updates, we choose the appropriate audience, such as All, Company Contact, Admins, or Therapists. If you do not want to receive these Messages or if you would like to block any of your employees from seeing them, you can now choose to turn this feature off.

To do so: Go to Setup, Counselor, click on your/their name, scroll down, remove the check for Therasoft Messages and click Save. This will prevent you from being able to receive these Messages/Updates.

Related articles How to upload/update intake documents
Setting up your Client Portal and myTherapist app permissions
Article details
Article ID: 26
Category: Knowledgebase
Date added: 28-Jan-2014 11:15pm
Views: 119

 
« Go back