Knowledgebase
Therasoft Support site > Therasoft Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Search help:


Auto Reminder times for appointments

Solution

Automatic Appointment Reminders are sent as follows:

Eastern Standard Time (EST) 11 am

Central Standard Time (CST) 10 am

Mountain Standard Time (MST) 9 am

Pacific Standard Time (PST) 8 am

Alaska Time (AKST) 7 am

Hawaii Time (HST) 6 am

 

 

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Related articles How to modify the default message for automatic appointment reminders
Email Payment Receipts to multiple emails
Steps to clear browser data in Google Chrome
Automatic Reminders not being sent
Deleting or voiding an insurance claim
Emdeon Vision - Helpful Hints
Malwarebytes
Setting up your Client Portal and myTherapist app permissions
Setting your appointment parameters on the Calendar
Chipper™ 2X BT Specifications
Article details
Article ID: 60
Category: Calendar
Date added: 17-Nov-2016 4:51am
Views: 497
Rating (Votes): Article rated 1.0/5.0 (2)

 
« Go back