Knowledgebase
Therasoft Support site > Therasoft Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Auto Reminder times for appointments

Solution

If you are wondering what time reminders go out here is the time:

 

Pacific 8am

Mountain 9am

Central is 10am

Eastern 11am.

 

Let us know if you have any questions.

 

Related articles Auto Reminder times for appointments
Automatic Reminders not being sent
Email Payment Receipts to multiple emails
Turning Messages from TSO on and off
Deleting or voiding an insurance claim
Article details
Article ID: 81
Category: Calendar
Date added: 30-Jul-2018 10:20am
Views: 69

 
« Go back